产品组件解决方案

您所在位置:首页 - 产品组件解决方案

定制防水连接线

LED防水线,RJ45防水网线,圆形螺纹连接器,制造商

可以定制带公母配套圆形螺纹连接头的防水线缆。这些电缆适用于LED街灯,户外LED显示屏,Cat5e RJ45网线,RJ45 Cat6A以太网线缆。


  




防水线即防水连接线又称防水插头、防水连接器,就是具备防水性能的插头,且可提供安全可靠的电、信号等的连接。

目前,对于防水连接器防水性能的主要评定标准是依据IP防水等级标准。看防水连接器防水性能如何,主要看IPXX的后面第两位数字,第一位X是从0到6,最高等级为6,为防尘标识;第2位数字是从0到8,最高等级为8;因此防水连接器的最高防水等级为IPX8。

密封原理:依靠多达5处密封圈和密封环以压力预紧密封。这种密封在连接器热胀冷缩时,不会丧失预紧力,长时间保证防水效果,水分子不可能在普通压力下穿透.(可在小于2M水深处长期工作)

防水线应用于LED路灯、LED驱动电源、LED显示屏、灯塔、游船、工业设备、通信设备、探测设备等等,都需要用到防水线。 还广泛应用于舞台灯、水族、卫浴、开关电源、机电设备等需要防水连接等方面。

Products & Medical

Your current location:Home - Products & medical

Custom waterproof cable

D-DAP connector and push pull connector cable assembly 


LED waterproof wire, RJ45 waterproof mesh wire, circular threaded connector, manufacturer

You can customize the waterproof cable with the matching head of the male parent. These cables are applicable to LED street lamps, outdoor LED displays, Cat5e RJ45 lines, and RJ45 Cat6A Ethernet cables.

 




Waterproof wire is the waterproof connector, also known as waterproof plug, waterproof connector, which is the plug of waterproof property, and can provide safe and reliable connection of electricity, signal and so on.

At present, the main evaluation standard for waterproof connector waterproof performance is based on IP waterproof grade standard. Look at the waterproof performance of the waterproof connector, mainly looking at the second digit after the IPXX, the first X is from 0 to 6, the highest level is 6, which is the dust proof mark; The second digit is from 0 to 8, the highest level is 8. Therefore, the maximum waterproof level of the waterproof connector is IPX8.

Principle of sealing: rely on up to 5 sealing ring and sealing ring to pressure pretight seal. When the seal connector heat bilges cold shrink, not to lose pre-tightening force, long time to ensure that the waterproof effect, water molecules can't penetrate under ordinary pressure. (can be in less than 2 m deep water long-term work)

The waterproof line is applied to LED street lamps, LED power supply, LED display, lighthouse, cruise ship, industrial equipment, communication equipment, detection equipment and so on. It is widely used in stage lighting, water family, sanitary ware, switching power supply, electromechanical equipment and so on.




Link: M5 connectorsM12 connectorHybrid connector E-bike energy storage